Company culture is hugely important to the success of any business. At La tête chercheuse, we want every new hire to fit your culture, thus allowing your team to shine, grow, and even blaze new trails.

To ensure this cultural connection, we combine effective tools and innovative practices with our extensive industry knowledge in executive management, communication, marketing, digital, creative, business development and human resources. We’ve been the go-to experts in these categories since 1997.

Get the full picture

Services

Human capital is the most critical asset of any business. To help you make the most of this asset, we go above and beyond talent acquisition by also offering training, executive coaching, and strategy coaching.


Headhunting

A proven methodology to target and present you the best candidate in a short time frame.


Sourcing

An exhaustive list of pre-qualified and motivated candidates for your role. 


Scouting

An active watch of sought-after talents and meetings throughout the year to keep you connected to the best available talents.


Coaching

To facilitate the integration of your new employee into your organization, to get to know your strengths in order to be on your X, or carry out a team analysis with a vision to restructure, consolidate or taking over the business, call on our certified experts.

 


Training and animation

Content where participants become more open, aware of their strengths, better informed and more competent. Mobilizing team consolidations to discuss real business and redefine the future and to diagnose the transferable and untapped talents of your team.


Consulting services

Personalized support for organizations, human resources teams or managers: job posting management, employment validation, psychometric testing, start to finish recruitment process management, performance management, etc.

Expertise

The professions we recruit for are also our professions. All of our headhunters have previously worked in the different fields we cover. That’s why we have such an intimate understanding of the challenges faced by our clients – and why we’re familiar with the best talent available.


  • Public affairs
  • Government relations
  • Spokesperson
  • Internal communications

  • Business intelligence
  • Product marketing
  • Customer experience
  • Innovation

  • E-commerce
  • Social media and content
  • Digital media
  • Platform development

  • Copywriting
  • Design
  • Production
  • Architecture

  • Development and training
  • Labour relations
  • Recruitment
  • Compensation

  • Business development
  • Customer service
  • Key account management
  • Proposal writing

  • Nonprofit
  • Professional order
  • Foundation
  • Service compagny

20

days maximum to find the best

25,580

candidates interviewed

1,420

candidates placed in companies

9.2 / 10

client satisfaction rating

The Soughed Head

Director, Corporate Communications and Sustainability

Montreal, Quebec

Full time

See the offer

Marketing Director

Montreal, Quebec

Full time

See the offer

Marketing Director

Laval, Quebec

Full time

See the offer

They believe in us

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list to receive our newsletter and stay connected with La tête chercheuse.

felis nec velit, id tempus ut vel, elementum lectus suscipit

À La tête chercheuse, nous croyons que chaque talent que vous ajoutez à votre équipe doit d’abord s’inscrire dans votre culture, pour ensuite la faire rayonner, grandir et pourquoi pas la transformer.

Pour assurer cette connexion culturelle, nous misons bien sûr sur des outils performants et des processus innovateurs, mais nous comptons surtout sur notre connaissance profonde des métiers de direction générale, de communication, de marketing, de numérique, de création, de développement des affaires ou de ressources humaines. Autant d’expertises dont nous sommes les spécialistes depuis 1997.

Découvrez-nous

Nos services

Le capital humain est la plus importante richesse des entreprises. Pour vous aider à développer cette richesse, nous allons au-delà de l’acquisition de talents et vous offrons des services de coaching, de formation, et d’accompagnement stratégique.


Chasse de têtes

Une méthodologie éprouvée pour cibler la tête recherchée et vous la présenter dans un court laps de temps.


Sourcing

Une liste exhaustive de candidats préqualifiés et motivés pour votre rôle.


Scouting

Une vigie active de talents recherchés et des rencontres tout au long de l’année pour vous garder connecté aux meilleurs.


Coaching

Pour faciliter l’intégration de votre nouvel employé à votre organisation, apprendre à mieux connaître vos forces pour être sur votre X ou procéder à une analyse d’équipe en vue d’une restructuration, d’une consolidation ou de la reprise des affaires, faites appel à nos experts certifiés.


Formation et animation

Des contenus où les participants deviennent plus ouverts, conscients de leurs forces, mieux informés et plus compétents. Des consolidations d’équipe mobilisantes pour parler des vraies affaires, redéfinir le futur et diagnostiquer les talents transférables et inexploités de votre équipe.


Services-conseil

De l’accompagnement personnalisé pour les organisations, les équipes de ressources humaines ou les dirigeants : gestion d’affichages de poste, validation d’embauche, tests psychométriques, gestion du processus de recrutement de A à Z, gestion de la performance, etc.

Notre expertise

Les métiers pour lesquels nous chassons le talent sont aussi nos métiers. En effet, toutes nos têtes chercheuses ont déjà travaillé dans les différents domaines que nous couvrons. Voilà sans doute pourquoi nous comprenons si intimement les enjeux de nos clients… et que nous connaissons aussi bien les meilleurs talents disponibles.


  • Affaires publiques
  • Relations gouvernementales
  • Porte-parole
  • Communications internes

  • Intelligence d’affaires
  • Marketing produit
  • Expérience client
  • Innovation

  • E-commerce
  • Médias sociaux et contenu
  • Écosystèmes numériques
  • Développement de plateformes

  • Conception-rédaction
  • Design
  • Production
  • Architecture

  • Développement et formation
  • Relations de travail
  • Acquisition de talents
  • Rémunération

  • Développement des affaires
  • Service à la clientèle
  • Gestion de comptes-clés
  • Rédaction de proposition d’affaires

  • Associatif
  • Ordre professionnel
  • Fondation
  • Entreprise de services

20

jours pour dénicher les meilleurs

25 580

profils de candidats rencontrés

1420

candidats en poste grâce à nous

9,2 / 10

indice de satisfaction client

Têtes recherchées

Directeur, marketing et développement des affaires

Montréal, Québec

Temps Plein

Voir l'offre

Directeur(trice) de la Programmation et du Contenu

Montréal, Québec

Temps Plein

Voir l'offre

Directeur(trice), Communications corporatives et développement durable

Montréal, Québec

Temps Plein

Voir l'offre

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Restez en contact avec nous

Grâce à notre infolettre, recevez en exclusivité les nouvelles de l’industrie et trouvez rapidement les talents que vous cherchez sans épuiser votre réseau de contacts.

vel, venenatis, ut justo eleifend lectus