Knowing who you are, developing, coaching and training your talent naturally leads to better performance.

We are specialists in talent and corporate culture. In addition to attracting new talent on your behalf, we help you retain them longer by helping them better self-assess, develop, and ultimately becoming a performance driver for your organization. Whether it’s for individual coaching or a team-building process, our coaches will be able to identify your needs and create a dynamic that will foster the development you want to prioritize.

Individual Coaching

Executive Coaching

For leaders seeking guidance in the pursuit of specific professional and personal goals. A collaborative process with a focus on developing complexity management, executive presence, prioritization, team leadership, political acumen, performance management and work/life balance.

High Potential Coaching

For new and future leaders seeking guidance in their personal and professional growth with the ultimate goal of helping them develop impactful leadership. This coaching is focused on self-knowledge (strengths and weaknesses) and management skills on a larger scale.

Transition Coaching

Regardless of their level of seniority, we'll provide an accessible path for people pursuing alignment of their actions with their ambitions. With a focus on managing oneself in times of stress and uncertainty, our coaches accompany when thinking and provide a sounding board when making choices and guide towards action.

Coaching for Women

With two earnest businesswomen at the helm, La tête chercheuse is committed to the professional development of women in decision-making positions. Our gender-specific coaching program is designed to empower women to successfully navigate corporate politics, tackle the sometimes overwhelming imposter syndrome, establish an authentic leadership style, and manage conflict. We are dedicated to empowering women in all business areas to accelerate their progress and ultimately reach their full potential.

Our Coaching Philosophy

Aware of the professional realities of each individual, we offer an active, practical, and human approach to support the leaders of today, and tomorrow, in order to empower them in the making of choices that will transform their environment and strengthen their leadership.


Guided by real experience

An experienced coach is great. A coach with experience as a leader and manager is more relevant. Our coaches have backgrounds in communications, marketing, human resources, technology and the business sector. They have the experience to guide you toward making choices that lead to the transformation you want, all in a hands-on partnership setting.


Listen to the whole person

We believe that listening is everything. Listening to what is said, observed and ultimately felt. And it is through listening to people wholeheartedly that a climate of change can emerge.


Fully respect the client's agenda

The client knows best what is needed and what is important to them. Our goal is to accompany them in their journey of discovery and to serve their agenda fully.


Stimulate the infinite resources of the human being

People are creative and resourceful. Ultimately, they hold the key to their questions. Our role is not to offer solutions but to encourage deep reflection that will lead to the emergence of an individual’s answers.


Finding the balance between comfort and confrontation

Establishing a climate of trust, empathy, and collaboration allows the coach to ask difficult questions, challenge the client and sometimes create the discomfort required for the sought-after growth.

Team Coaching

For leaders wishing to improve synergy within their organization, we offer a unique team-building program based on a better understanding of the players that comprise it and explore the group’s strengths and blind spots.  

Our humane and practical approach stimulates the development of critical skills such as active listening, collaboration, managing diversity and vigilance to performance recognition.  

No matter the issue and reality of your team, our experienced coaches will help create the synergy that will elevate each player’s contribution.  

Our Areas of Expertise   

Established Team Building  

A program focused on reaffirming the joint mission of the team, a deep understanding of the individuals that are part of it, and strengthening the bonds of trust within the group.  

Building a New Team  

Focused on creating and developing authentic and lasting relationships, our approach aims to build a team culture based on mutual respect, understanding of personal motivations, and commitment to a common cause.  

Integration of New Players  

The synergy of a team is the result of the interplay of the people who comprise it. Therefore, the arrival and departure of new players represent unique opportunities to calibrate the group’s missions while creating new bonds based on understanding and trust.  

Crisis Management  

With a wealth of professional experience, our coaches can help you reframe your team culture in times of crisis. Our approach aims to use adversity as a catalyst for transformation towards renewed commitment.

Mieux (se) connaître, développer, coacher et former le talent permet d'être naturellement plus performant.

Nous sommes des spécialistes du talent et de la culture d’entreprise. Cela veut dire qu’en plus de chasser des têtes pour vous, nous vous permettons de les retenir plus longtemps en les aidant à mieux se comprendre, à se développer, et ultimement à devenir un moteur de performance pour votre organisation. Que ce soit pour du coaching individuel, ou un processus de consolidation d’équipe, nos coachs sauront bien cerner vos besoins et créer une dynamique propice au développement que vous voulez prioriser.

Coaching individuel

Coaching exécutif

Pour les dirigeants voulant un accompagnement dans la poursuite d’objectifs professionnels et personnels précis. Un processus collaboratif avec comme toile de fond le développement de la gestion de la complexité, la présence exécutive, le sens de la priorisation, le leadership d’équipe, la navigation politique, la gestion de la performance et l’équilibre travail/vie personnelle.

Coaching haut potentiel

Pour les nouveaux et futurs leaders désirant un accompagnement dans leur croissance personnelle et professionnelle avec le but ultime de les aider à développer un leadership d’impact. Le tout axé sur la connaissance de soi-même (forces et faiblesses) et les habiletés de gestion à plus grande échelle.

Coaching de transition

Peu importe le niveau de séniorité, un accompagnement pour les gens se questionnant quant à la poursuite de leurs ambitions. Avec un focus sur la gestion de soi-même en temps de stress et d’incertitude, nos coachs les accompagnent dans leur réflexion, les supportent dans leurs choix et les guident vers l’action.

Coaching au féminin

Ayant à sa direction deux femmes d’affaires engagées, La tête chercheuse a à cœur le développement professionnel des femmes en position de leadership. Un programme de coaching pour elles qui a pour but d’aider dans la navigation de la politique corporative, à combattre le sentiment d’imposteur parfois présent, à établir un style de leadership authentique jusqu’à la gestion de conflits. Nos coachs se dédient à outiller les femmes d’affaires afin qu’elles puissent accélérer leur progression et ultimement maximiser leur rayonnement.

Notre philosophie de coaching

Conscients des réalités professionnelles de chacun, nous proposons une approche active, pratique, et humaine pour supporter gestionnaires d’aujourd’hui, et de demain, afin de vous stimuler à faire les choix qui transformeront votre environnement et solidifieront votre leadership.


Guider par une réelle expérience

Un coach d’expérience, c’est bien. Un coach avec de l’expérience comme leader et manager, c’est encore plus pertinent. Nos coachs sont issus des communications, du marketing, des ressources humaines, de la technologie – du monde des affaires. Ils ont l’expérience pour ainsi vous guider vers des choix menant à la transformation espérée, le tout dans un cadre de partenariat pratique.


Écouter l'être entier

Nous croyons que tout passe par l’écoute. L’écoute de ce qui est dit, observé et ultimement ressenti. Et c’est par une écoute de l’être entier qu’un climat propice à la transformation peut voir le jour.


Respecter pleinement l'agenda du client

Vous savez mieux que quiconque ce que vous désirez et ce qui est important à vos yeux. Notre objectif est de vous accompagner dans votre parcours de découvertes et de servir pleinement votre agenda.


Stimuler les ressources infinies de l’être humain

Vous êtes créatif et plein de ressources. Ultimement, vous détenez la clé de votre questionnement. Notre rôle n’est donc pas d’offrir les solutions, mais bien de stimuler une réflexion profonde qui fera émerger les réponses propres à vous.


Trouver l’équilibre entre le confort et la confrontation

L’établissement d’un climat de confiance, d’empathie et de collaboration permet au coach de poser les questions difficiles, de vous challenger et de parfois créer l’inconfort requis pour la croissance recherchée.

Coaching d'équipe

Pour les dirigeants désirant améliorer la synergie au sein de leur organisation, nous offrons un programme unique de consolidation d’équipe basée sur une meilleure compréhension des joueurs qui la compose et une exploration des forces et angles morts du groupe.

Notre approche à la fois humaine et pratique stimule le développement d’aptitudes clés telles que l’écoute active, la collaboration, la gestion de la diversité́ et des zones de vigilance jusqu’à la reconnaissance de la performance.

Peu importe l’enjeu et la réalité de votre équipe, nos coachs expérimentés aideront à créer la synergie qui élèvera la contribution de chaque joueur.​

Nos champs d’expertise

Consolidation d’équipe établie

Un programme axé sur la réaffirmation de la mission commune de l’équipe, une compréhension profonde des individus qui la compose, et un resserrement des liens de confiances au sein du groupe.

Mise sur pied d’une nouvelle équipe

Axée sur la création et le développement de relations authentiques durables, notre approche aura pour but de tisser une fondation de culture d’équipe basée sur le respect mutuel, la compréhension des motivations personnelles et l’engagement à une cause commune.

Intégration de nouveaux joueurs​

La synergie d’une équipe est le fruit des interactions des gens qui la compose. Le départ et la venue de nouveaux joueurs représentent des opportunités uniques pour calibrer la mission du groupe tout en créant de nouveaux liens basés sur la compréhension d’autrui et la confiance.

Gestion de crise​

Ayant une expérience professionnelle riche, nos coachs peuvent vous accompagner dans le recadrage de votre culture d’équipe en temps de crise. Notre approche a pour but d’utiliser l’adversité comme catalyseur de transformation vers un engagement renouvelé.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations